Category: Historical Romance

Sort

showing 1-15 of 2062

The Illusions of Love

By: N/A

Price: $2.50

Publisher: N/A: January 2003

Seller ID: 25575


View more info

The Illusions of Love

By: N/A

Price: $2.50

Publisher: N/A: January 2003

Seller ID: 25586


View more info

Sabrina Kane

By: N/A

Price: $4.50

Publisher: BMI: January 1984

Seller ID: 37377


View more info

Dangerous Illusions

By: Scott, Amanda

Price: $3.00

Publisher: Pinnacle: December 1999

Seller ID: 84592


View more info

What Happens Under the Mistletoe

By: N/A

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Pocket Books: January 0001

Seller ID: 99997


View more info

What Happens Under the Mistletoe

By: N/A

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Pocket Books: January 0001

Seller ID: 104767


View more info

The Scandalous Miss Delaney (Zebra Regency Romance)

By: Blair, Catherine

Price: $2.50

Publisher: Zebra: August 1999

Seller ID: 111058


Mischievous Madeline Delaney had gone so far as to dance a waltz and walk in the garden with Lord Lambrook. Now, she might be ruined unless he offered for her hand. So a desperate Madeline, donning a ludicrous disguise, tracked him down at his club. There, she was snubbed, left without a shilling for a cab, and finally rescued by a handsome stranger. Devon Forth was a gentleman who found Madeline irresistible. But would she risk everything...for the right man to love? View more info

When It's Perfect (Avon Romantic Treasures)

By: Adele Ashworth

Price: $3.00

Publisher: Avon: November 2002

Seller ID: 105340


In her second romance, set in 19th century London, Adele Ashworth has crafted another fiery love story with a touch of intrigue, featuring the charming sister of the beloved heroine from Adele's Avon debut Someone Irresistible. View more info

Bride of a Scottish Warrior

By: Adrienne Basso

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Zebra: July 2014

Seller ID: 107828


View more info

No Other Highlander (The McKennas)

By: Adrienne Basso

Price: $4.25

Publisher: Zebra: February 2017

Seller ID: 113785


View more info

Image for Scoundrel for Hire

Scoundrel for Hire

By: Adrienne de Wolfe

Price: $3.00

Publisher: Avon Books: December 1999

Seller ID: 10870


Only desperation could drive Silver Nichols to strike a bargain with Raphael Jones. She secretly hires the devilishly charming scalawag to save her beloved millionaire father from a nefarious golddigger. Their clandestine meetings leave Silver breathless. She's wealthy...and she's up to no good. In Rafe's mind, that makes Silver and her millions fair game. He sets out to seduce the savvy black-haired siren...only to discover that Silver's cool veneer hides a vulnerable s... View more info

His Chosen Bride

By: Alexandra Bassett

Price: $3.25

Publisher: Zebra Books: July 2005

Seller ID: 5540


- Will appeal to fans of Victoria Alexander, Karen Hawkins, Julia Quinn, Barbara Dawson Smith, Liz Carlyle, and those readers who enjoy historical romances set in the Regency period. View more info

Image for On Leaving Charleston

On Leaving Charleston

By: Alexandra Ripley

Price: $3.25

Publisher: Warner Books: September 1991

Seller ID: 6832


View more info

Charleston

By: Alexandra Ripley

Price: $3.25

Publisher: Warner Books: October 1992

Seller ID: 6834


From the years of war to the Ragtime Era, Elizabeth Tradd is the center of an unforgettable family. She is a woman who experiences the horrors of life & a passion that comes to but a lucky few. View more info

Image for From Fields of Gold

From Fields of Gold

By: Alexandra Ripley

Price: $3.25

Publisher: Warner Vision: January 1996

Seller ID: 10709


View more info